



AGENDA

PLANNING COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, 11 NOVEMBER 2020

1.00 PM

A VIRTUAL MEETING VIA ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCING SYSTEM Committee Officer: Jo Goodrum Tel: 01354 622285 e-mail: memberservices@fenland.gov.uk

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak and the restrictions by the Government on gatherings of people, this meeting will be conducted remotely using the Zoom video conferencing system. There will be no access to this meeting at the Council offices, but there will be public participation in line with the procedure for speaking at Planning Committee.

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Previous Minutes (Pages 3 26)

To confirm the minutes from the previous meetings of 23 September and 7 October 2020.

- 3 To report additional items for consideration which the Chairman deems urgent by virtue of the special circumstances to be now specified
- 4 To receive Members declarations of any interests under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Code of Conduct on Planning Matters in respect of any item to be discussed at the meeting.
- 5 F/YR20/0363/F

Land North West of Cedar Lodge, The Old Dairy Yards, Westfield Road, Manea. Erect 1x4-bed single storey dwelling, including improvements to access. (Pages 27 -





40)

To determine the application.

6 F/YR20/0824/F

16 Park Street, Chatteris, Demolition of rear annexe and workshop and alterations and refurbishment of existing dwelling to form a 4-bed dwelling. F/YR20/0854/F 25 Victoria Street, Chatteris Erect 3 x 2-storey dwellings comprising of 1 x 3-bed and 2 x 2-bed involving demolition of existing building within a Conservation Area, (Pages 41 - 64)

To determine the application.

7 Planning Appeals. (Pages 65 - 66)

To consider the appeals report.

- 8 Items which the Chairman has under item 3 deemed urgent
- Members: Councillor D Connor (Chairman), Councillor I Benney, Councillor M Cornwell, Councillor Mrs M Davis, Councillor Mrs J French, Councillor A Lynn (Vice-Chairman), Councillor C Marks, Councillor Mrs K Mayor, Councillor N Meekins, Councillor P Murphy, Councillor R Skoulding and Councillor W Sutton,